Premier Deicers

For Additional Information, Contact:
.
.
.
        jerry_derusha_400                              bob_400
                        
       Jerry Derusha                                                                     Bob Bourgeois
               President  / Sales                                                           Customer Services Manager

      jderusha@premier-deicers.com                                               bobb@premier-deicers.com

 

           003_400                                   009_400

           Heather Gauthier                                                                     Amanda Derusha  
 Office/Accounting Manager                                                            Purchasing Agent

           hgauthier@premier-deicers.com                                aderusha@premier-deicers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

         Jim Harding                                                                           Paul Peterson
       Engineering / Production                                                          Engineering / Electrical

        jharding@premier-deicers.com                                              ppeterson@premier-deicers.com.

 

         002_400     

  Melanie Miller  
  Admin Assistant / Traffic Coordinator

mmiller@premier-deicers.com

 

                                                                                       

.
 
                  
2312 Sherman Street
Marinette, Wisconsin
54143-0226
Phone (715) 735-6440
Fax (715) 735-7211
Copyright © 2015 Premier Deicers
Website Hosted by UES Computers.